A new Executive Board was elected by the General Assembly in Milan on 4 June 2015.

Holger Fock – Verband deutscher Übersetzer (VdÜ), Germany

Cécile Deniard – Association des Traducteurs Littéraires de France (ATLF)
Lara Hölbling Matković – Croatian Literary Translators’ Association (DHKP)
Morten Visby – Danish Translators’ Association

Shaun Whiteside – Translators Association, UK

Ildikó Lőrinszky – Hungarian Association of Literary Translators (MEGY)

CEATL’s former president, Martin de Haan, and Françoise Wuilmart, one of the founding members of CEATL, have been appointed Honorary Members.

The General Assembly of CEATL has elected a new board
Tagged on: